All offices located in Sam Wilson Hall

Gary D. Burkette Department Chairman
Phone: 439-4432
Office: 220
Email: burkette@etsu.edu
Valerie Swartz Executive Aide
Phone: 439-4432
Office: 220
Email: swartz@mail.etsu.edu  
Murray S. Anthony Phone: 439-5302
Office: 113
Email: anthonym@etsu.edu
Lana Becker Phone: 439-8592
Office: 105
Email: becker@etsu.edu
Ashley Bentley Phone; 439-5298
Office: 108
Email: bentleyab@etsu.edu
Gary G. Berg Phone: 439-5336
Office: 106
Email: bergg@etsu.edu
Web page: http://bergg.etsu.edu 
Joel Faidley Phone: 439-5327
Office: 110
Email: Faidley@etsu.edu
Anthony Masino Phone: 439-8657
Office: 109
Email: masino@etsu.edu
Martha M. Pointer Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone: 439-5300
Office: 214
Email: pointer@etsu.edu
Kent N. Schneider Phone: 439-5335
Office: 107
Email: kent@etsu.edu
Mark E. Steadman Phone: 439-5322
Office: 104
Email: steadman@etsu.edu