Faculty & Staff Directory


Phillip E. Miller Phillip E. Miller
Department Chairman
Email : millerpe@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4433
Fax : 423-439-5661
Office : 225
Personal Info
Michelle Sullivan
Michelle Sullivan
Executive Aide
Email : sullivac@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4422
Fax : 423-439-5661
Office : 225
Personal Info
Kelly Atkins Kelly Atkins
Email : atkins@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5384
Office : 121
Personal Info
Andrew J. Czuchry Andrew J. Czuchry
Email : czuchry@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-7444
Office : 338
Personal Info
Charles Gorman Charles Gorman
Email : gormanc@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4576
Office : 310
Personal Info
Ricki Kaplan Ricki Kaplan
Email : kaplan@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5833
Office : 122
Personal Info
Kurt Loess Kurt Loess
Email : kloess@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5389
Office : 111
Personal Info
Beichen Liang Clifford Koen
Email : koencm@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4602
Office : 118
Personal Info
Beichen Liang Beichen Liang
Email : liangb@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-6985
Office : 308
Personal Info
Michael McKinney Michael McKinney
Email : mckinney@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5391
Office : 210
Personal Info
Lorianne Mitchell Lorianne Mitchell
Email : mitcheld@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5664
Office : 306
Personal Info
Tom W. Moore Tom W. Moore
Email : mooretw@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4439
Office : 118
Personal Info
Kelly Blake Price Kelly
Price-Rhea
Email : pricekb@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5854
Office : 127
Personal Info
Joel Ryman Joel Ryman
Email : ryman@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4434
Office : 121
Personal Info
Joel Ryman Anna Roberts
Email : aroberts@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4574
Office : 120
Personal Info
Donald Shemwell Donald Shemwell
Email : shemweld@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-6987
Office : 128
Personal Info
Michael Small Michael Small
Email : smallm@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5303
Office : 115
Personal Info
Allan D. Spritzer Allan D. Spritzer
Email : spritzer@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-4700
Office : 338
Personal Info
W. Edward Stead W. Edward Stead
Email : steade@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5399
Office : 119
Personal Info
Jean Garner Stead Jean Garner Stead
Email : steadj@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5398
Office : 116
Personal Info
Karen Tarnoff Karen Tarnoff
Email : tarnoffk@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5299
Office : 214A
Personal Info
Craig Turner Craig Turner
Email : turnerc@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5303
Office : 115
Personal Info
Mahmoud Yasin Mahmoud Yasin
Email : mmyasin@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5877
Office : 203
Personal Info
Ugur Yavas Ugur Yavas
Email : raxyavas@etsu.edu
Phone: 423-439-5382
Office : 103
Personal Info